LCCR Board of Directors

President – Chloe Karl
Vice President – (Unfilled)
Secretary – Susan Krones
Treasurer – Olga Martin-Steele
Board Member – Nick Baker
Board Member – Frank Picabo Dollosso
Board Member – James Brown Eagle
Board Member – Ron Green
Board Member – Thurman ("T") Watts

The Board Of Directors meet upstairs in the KPFZ office at 149 North Main Street in Lakeport, usually at 6:15pm on the third Thursday of each month. 

The public is always encouraged and welcome to attend: we have a special early agenda item for Public Input – Up to 3 minutes each.

Check in with this website or the KPFZ station at 707-263-3640 for meeting agendas and any updates.

If you are interested in serving on our board please contact the President.